» » Various - Hole In The Ground Sounds

Various - Hole In The Ground Sounds mp3


1Duane DavenportLet Me Feel You Near
Written-By – Duane Davenport
2Liz BrausWhisper Winds
Written-By – Liz Braus
3Ray CallawayAin't Got You
Written-By – Ray Callaway
4Calvin KristoffersenDaytime Sun (Visions)
Written-By – Calvin Kristoffersen
5Mark Wood Don't Come Running
Written-By – Mark Wood
6Kevin Johns Cactus In The Springtime
Written-By – Kevin Johns
7Ekim BeauA Special Lady
Written-By – Ekim Beau
8Gerry GlombeckiThe Waitress From The Silverbell Mine
Written-By – Gerry Glombecki
9Jim DeBloisGetaway
Written-By – Jim DeBlois


  • Art Direction, DesignLuis Tomas Estrada
  • Artwork [Front Cover + Inner]Larry Powell
  • Artwork [Portraits]Calvin Kristoffersen
  • BanjoDan O'Connell (tracks: A3)
  • BassDanny Hallock (tracks: A1, B4), Ed Davenport (tracks: A2), Russ Barnard (tracks: B1)
  • Bass GuitarLonnie Miller (tracks: A5)
  • CelloRichard Howell (tracks: B2)
  • Coordinator [Executive]George Marsik
  • DrumsJoe Little (tracks: B1), Kim Dimmer (tracks: A5), Mike Cole (tracks: A1, B4)
  • Electric GuitarRon "Rocket" Derossett (tracks: B4)
  • Electric PianoDuane Davenport (tracks: B1)
  • EngineerA2, Butch Lynch (tracks: A5), Don Wood (tracks: A1), Phil "D" Gall (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B3)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Mike Harris
  • Engineer [Remixing & Mastering]Butch Lynch
  • Fiddle, MandolinTom Rozum (tracks: B2)
  • FluteJim Franzen (tracks: B3)
  • Guitar, Harmonica, Bass Guitar, VocalsCalvin Kristoffersen (tracks: A4)
  • Guitar, Harmonica, VocalsGerry Glombecki (tracks: A2)
  • Guitar, Vocals, WhistleJim DeBlois (tracks: A3)
  • HarmonicaCalvin Kristoffersen (tracks: A3)
  • Lacquer Cut By_D_
  • Lead GuitarDave Miller (tracks: A5), Ron "Rocket" Derossett (tracks: B2)
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, WhistleRay Callaway (tracks: A3)
  • Lead Vocals, Mandolin, Harmonica, GuitarKevin Johns (tracks: A1)
  • Lead Vocals, PianoDuane Davenport (tracks: B4)
  • MandolinKevin Johns (tracks: A3)
  • Pedal Steel Guitar, EngineerTom "Bleu" Mortensen (tracks: B2, B4)
  • PercussionRick Diamond (tracks: B1)
  • PianoDuane Davenport (tracks: B3)
  • Piano, VocalsDuane Davenport (tracks: A1)
  • Rhythm GuitarStephen Dietrich (tracks: A5)
  • VocalsBarb Smith (tracks: B4), Duane Davenport (tracks: A3), Francine Reed (tracks: B4), Liz Braus (tracks: A1), Terry Massey (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals, Electric PianoMark Wood (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals, GuitarJim DeBlois (tracks: B1)
  • Vocals, Rhythm GuitarLiz Braus (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals, WhistlePaul Karlsburger (tracks: A3)
  • Zither, VocalsEkim Beau (tracks: B3)


This album is the collective effort of nine individual artists of the southwest who perform in the colorful night spots of the Grand Canyon. Their friendship's and talents were fused to produce this multi-faceted array of musical styles. The Mystique of the abyss attracted these musicians initially and it's the Canyon that keeps calling them back. This is "Hole In The Ground Sounds" from entertainers who will always owe a bit of their souls to the Grand Canyon of Colorado.

Lyric inner sleeve


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): NR-12951 Ax D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): NR-12951 B D


  • Record Company – Hole In The Ground Sounds, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Western Audio Recording Studios
  • Copyright (c) – Hole In The Ground Sounds, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Bleu Recording Production, Tucson, Arizona
  • Recorded At – Westwood Recording Studios, Tucson, AZ
  • Recorded At – Mudshark Studio, Flagstaff, Arizona
  • Recorded At – Pantheon Studios, Arizona
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions – NR 12951
  • Manufactured By – Nashville Record Productions


Hole in the Ground. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2019 r&b. A Hole in the Ground. 2020 country. Покупка Various - Hole In The Ground Sounds - Hole In The Ground Sounds - LP, Album - none, включает Cactus In The Springtime, The Waitress From The Silverbell Mine, Ain't Got You, Daytime Sun Visions, Don't Come Running, Getaway, Whisper Winds, A Special Lady, Let Me Feel You Near. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Dark Ambient Orchestral Score. Stephen McKeon. Songs in album Stephen McKeon - The Hole In The Ground - OST, Другой - Саундрек 2019. Stephen McKeon - Main Titles. Stephen McKeon - First Encounter. Stephen McKeon - Run Into The Woods. Stephen McKeon - What Is That. Stephen McKeon - Something In The Woods. Stephen McKeon - Mental Health. Released by Varese Sarabande in 2019 containing music from The Hole in the Ground 2019. Something In The Woods. Writer: Overstreet Nash Linden Miller, Composers: Overstreet Nash Linden Miller. Sounds from the Ground SFTG is an English electronic music duo formed in 1995. Both members Nick Woolfson and Elliot Jones met through their involvement with the underground music scene in London. Their style has been described as ambient dub-techno by musical critic Jason Birchmeier. According to Birchmeier, the compositions were meticulously crafted downtempo . with a combination of analog and digital gear. Hole in the Ground Hole-in-the-ground, Washington, August 14, 1989 - Gordon Hempton. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Hole In The Ground Podcast on your desktop or mobile device. Help your audience discover your sounds. Let your audience know what to hear first. Most important - you can download the album The Hole In The Ground to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: The Hole In The Ground 2019. Search any pictures , Adult videos and photos , Best world video search Feedback, For copyright holders -

Various - Hole In The Ground Sounds mp3

Performer: Various

Title: Hole In The Ground Sounds

Country: US

Release date: 1981

Label: Hole In The Ground Sounds

Style: Folk, Country, Country Rock

Genre: Country

Size MP3: 1199 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 555

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album

MP3 Related to Various - Hole In The Ground Sounds