» » The Blow - Bonus Album

The Blow - Bonus Album mp3


1Jet Ski Accidents
Performer [Original] – Wolf ColonelWritten-By – Jason Anderson
2The Moon Is There, I Am Here
Guitar – Mary Water
3The Touch Me1:41
4Watch The Water Roll Up
Producer – Phil ElvrumVocals [Oohs] – M. ZeitlynVoice – Jason McCloud, Owen McCloud
5The Democracy Of Small Things2:49
6Little Sally Tutorial
Other [Introducing The Game] – M. ZeitlynOther [Sample Party-people] – Calvin Johnson, Johannah Goldstein, Phil Elvrum
7She Buried Herself In The Air0:49
8Sing Like Kyle0:49
9Some Chocolates
Recorded By – Phil ElvrumVocals [Duet] – Mirah Zeitlyn


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KLP 143The Blow Bonus Album ‎(10", Album)KKLP 143US2002
ipu104The Blow Bonus Album ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Kipu104US2002


  • Mastered ByMark Greer
  • PerformerJona Bechtolt, Khaela Maricich
  • ProducerK. Maricich
  • Recorded ByK. Maricich (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 9)
  • Written-ByK. Maricich (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 9)


Tracks 1, 2, 4 to 9 recorded on a reel to reel 8 track in the cave in the far end of Dub Narcotic Studio.
Track 3 Recorded on the 16 track at Dub Narcotic.

CD Mould: IFPI 6000 | 7 | MADE IN CANADA


  • Matrix / Runout: #20708X06 IPU104PR L386 MADE IN CANADA | 21
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000



Bonus Album is the first EP released by Khaela Maricich under the band name The Blow. It was released in 2002 by K Records. All tracks by Khaela Maricich except where noted. The Democracy of Small Things 2:23. She Buried Herself In the Air 0:48. Some Chocolates 1:37. Jet Ski Accidents Anderson 2:49. The Moon Is There, I Am Here 2:54. The Touch Me 1:40. Sing Like Kyle 0:48. Watch the Water Roll Up 3:41. Little Sally Tutorial 3:00. Bonus Album KLP143 by The Blow, released 01 October 2002 1. The Democracy Of Small Things 2. She Buried Herself In The Air 3. Some Chocolates 4. Jet Ski Accidents 5. The Moon Is There, I Am Here 6. The Touch Me 7. Sing Like Kyle 8. Watch The Water Roll Up 9. Little Sally Tutorial The Blow is a band comprised of Khaela Maricich. Formerly known as Get the Hell Out of the Way of the Volcano, The Blow has toured around the country and the Northwest, playing shows of stories and songs made up beforehand as well as right there on the spot. Bonus Album is a collection of songs that are outside the. Album 2002 9 Songs. Bonus Album The Blow. About Bonus Album. Bonus Album Q&A. More The Blow albums. Brand New Abyss. The Blow. Show all albums by The Blow. For almost any other label - even underground, independent ones - an album such as this would be viewed as willfully obtuse in its lo-fi production and casual enigmatic minimalism. For K Records, it's just another day at the office. And for Khaela Maricich, the singersongwriter synonymous with Blow, these nonchalantly homespun songs are actually a slight expansion of the approach she used when she was releasing her work under the name Get the Hell Out of the Way of the Volcano. Listen free to The Blow Bonus Album The Democracy of Small Things, She Buried Herself in the Air and more. 9 tracks 19:40. Bonus Album. Please retry. New from. Used from. MP3 Music, June 3, 2003. Bonus Album, 2007. The Democracy of Small Things, 02:49. She Buried Herself In the Air, 00:48. Some Chocolates, 01:37. Is Bonus Album the best album by The Blow brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Blow Your Cool by The Hoodoo Gurus: Used Condition: Very Good. Time left: 8d 8h 51m 28s Ships to: Worldwide. Blow Up - The Kerbstones Bonus Tracks Condition: Brand New. Time left: 8d 14h 27m 15s Ships to: Worldwide. BIG JAY MCNEELY: Blow The Wall Down- 1990 Saxophone JazzBlues CD- Bonus Tracks Condition: Very Good. Time left: 17d 20h 41m 21s Ships to: Worldwide

The Blow - Bonus Album mp3

Performer: The Blow

Title: Bonus Album

Country: US

Release date: 2002

Style: Indie Rock

Catalog: KLP 143

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2709 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 002

Record source: CD, Album

MP3 Related to The Blow - Bonus Album