» » Speedwhore - The Future Is Now

Speedwhore - The Future Is Now mp3


1Grand War4:54
3Wither On The Vine1:38
4Genetic Invasion3:38
5Camp 443:19
6War Bastards3:18
7The Call2:24
8Too Late To Pray3:57
9The Machine2:50
10Requiem Mass1:44
11Secret Science3:10
12The Future Is Now4:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
WHR-018Speedwhore The Future Is Now ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num)Weed Hunter RecordsWHR-018Germany2015


  • BassJohannes Mikulits
  • Cover [Cover Design]Tim Kuntze
  • DrumsNils Later
  • Guitar [Guitars]Sebastian Listl
  • Illustration [Drawings]Isabella Munz
  • Mastered ByPatrick W. Engel
  • ProducerTim Kuntze
  • Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], SynthesizerTim Kuntze
  • Written-By, Composed BySpeedwhore


Limited to 700 handnumbered units in jewelcase.

David Neumüller is listed as drummer, but Nils Later is mentioned as drummer, who played drums on the album.
Mastered by Patrick W.Engel / Temple Of Disharmony in November 2014.


  • Matrix / Runout: B40321 BREW053 SPEEDWHORE The Future Is Now
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J93


  • Copyright (c) – Witches Brew
  • Mastered At – Temple Of Disharmony
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – B40321



The Future Is Now - Speedwhore. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. First full lengths album by SPEEDWHORE. Released April 24, 2015 by Witches Brew Records. Tracklist: 01. Requiem Mass 0:00 02. The Call 01:44 Future Is Now. Metal FUTURE IS NOW by SPEEDWHORE, released 24 April 2015 1. Requiem Mass 2. The Call 3. Grand War 4. The Machine 5. Secret Science 6. Too Late to Pray 7. Camp 44 8. Destiny 9. War Bastards 10. Genetic Invasion 11. The Future is Now 12. Wither on the Vine First full lengths album by SPEEDWHORE. All songs written between 2006 and 2013. Recorded 2014. Written by SPEEDWHORE Produced by Tim Kuntze Mastered by Patrick W. Engel, TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in November 2014 Cover Design by Tim Kuntze Drawings by Isabella Munz CD was released by WITCHES BREW Records, MC by WEED HUNTER Records. The Future Is Now. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Wither on the Vine. You can write one. Recording information: Mastered at Temple of Disharmony in November 2014. Added by: artery. Modified by: Insidiae. Added on: 2015-03-16 13:08:18. Listen free to Speedwhore The Future Is Now Requiem Mass, The Call and more. 12 tracks 37:52. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. The Future Is Now, 04:17. Wither on the Vine, 01:38. Now playing: Survivor Eye of the Tiger. Радио Рекорд - Rock radio. The Future Is Now is the debut album by the New York City hip hop group Non Phixion, released in March 2002 on Uncle Howie Records. The album garnered acclaim among critics and fans, and is considered to be an underground classic. The Future Is Now features an all-star production lineup, including legends such as DJ Premier, Pete. We have not written a review for 'Speedwhore - The Future Is Now' yet. Скачать песню Speedwhore The Future Is Now на телефон рингтон на звонок, либо слушать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps вы можете на

Speedwhore - The Future Is Now mp3

Performer: Speedwhore

Title: The Future Is Now

Country: Germany

Release date: 24 Apr 2015

Label: Witches Brew

Style: Thrash

Catalog: BREW053

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2703 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 411

Record source: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered

MP3 Related to Speedwhore - The Future Is Now