» » One Minute Silence - One Lie Fits All

One Minute Silence - One Lie Fits All mp3


1Price Of The Kings Ticket
2You So Much As Move
3Representing The Poor Man
4Into Our Own
5We Bounce
7A Song About
8The Way Back
9Fistful Of Nothing
10The Hill Is A Hole
11I Wear My Skin


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
82876551352One Minute Silence One Lie Fits All ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Vibe Entertainment Ltd., Bmg Ricordi82876551352Italy2003
noneOne Minute Silence One Lie Fits All ‎(CDr, Promo, Ins)V2 Music PublishingnoneUS2003
TMCDP1006One Minute Silence One Lie Fits All ‎(CD, Promo)Taste MediaTMCDP1006UK2003
NV 49611One Minute Silence One Lie Fits All ‎(CD, Enh)Naïve, Taste Media LimitedNV 49611France2003


  • Backing VocalsLevi Diani-Canoville
  • BassGlen Diani
  • DrumsEddie Stratton
  • GuitarMassy Fiocco
  • VoiceYap


Recorded at Sawmills Studio & The Airfield Studio.
Distribution by 3MV/Pinnacle



One Minute Silence. One Lie Fits All. Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited от лица компании Taste Media Ltd ASCAP и другие авторские общества 3. One Lie Fits All is the third album from One Minute Silence. It was released on 7 July 2003. Produced by John Leckie, it was the band's last album before they announced their breakup in October 2003 and never enjoyed a supporting tour, unlike the two EP's Revolution and We Bounce - a two part single for I Wear My Skin was also released which came during the anticipation for the album release. Alternative Metal. Songs in album One Minute Silence - One Lie Fits All 2003. One Minute Silence - Fistful Of Nothing. One Minute Silence - Revolution. One Minute Silence - I Wear My Skin. One Minute Silence - The Way Back. One Minute Silence - We Bounce. One Minute Silence - You So Much As Move. One Minute Silence - Price Of The Kings Ticket. One Minute Silence - Into Our Own. One Minute Silence - A Song About. One M. Album 2003 11 Songs. Fistful of Nothing, 03:34. Revolution, 03:19. We Bounce, 03:57. Price of the Kings Ticket, 06:09. Into Our Own, 04:01. A Song About, 04:36. The Hill Is a Hole, 04:43. We Bounce - One Minute Silence. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Released 2003. J Balvin Breaks Down The Meaning Of Reggaeton. Destiny Rogers Explains How She Learned To Play Guitar & Performs Tomboy Live Acura x Genius. PRETTYMUCH Breaks Down No More. CYN Breaks Down The Meaning Of Ill Still Have Me. The Making Of Hayley Kiyoko's What I Need Video. One Lie Fits All Tracklist. Nu Metal. Band Name One Minute Silence. Album Name One Lie Fits All. Type Album. Released date 07 July 2003. Labels Taste Media Limited. Listen free to One Minute Silence One Lie Fits All Fistful of Nothing, Revolution and more. 11 tracks 51:10

One Minute Silence - One Lie Fits All mp3

Performer: One Minute Silence

Title: One Lie Fits All

Country: UK

Release date: 2003

Label: Taste Media

Style: Heavy Metal

Catalog: tmcd1006

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1572 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 087

Record source: CD, Enhanced

MP3 Related to One Minute Silence - One Lie Fits All