» » O-shen - Iron Youth

O-shen - Iron Youth mp3


2Nation Of Confusion5:03
5Pacifican Herbsman3:59
6Wat'cha Gonna Do4:19
7Meri Lewa3:56
8Pretty Wahine3:57
9Planet Earth5:13
10Island Warriors3:44


  • Barcode: 6 43697 00192 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L337
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5100
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-070362 04


  • Glass Mastered At – DADC – DIDX-070362


Iron Youth is O-Shen's debut album, released in 2000. Honolulu - 5:00. Pacifican Herbsman - 3:58. Pretty Wahine - 3:56. Island Warriors - 3:43. Wat'cha Gonna Do - 4:18. Girl - 4:15. Nation of Confusion - 5: free to O-Shen Iron Youth Honolulu, Pacifican Herbsman and more. Jason Hershey, aka O-shen From 1994 through 1997, the young man later to call himself O-shen, was in the Washington State Prison at Walla Walla serving time for a burglary. It was there thaListen free to O-Shen Iron Youth Honolulu, Pacifican Herbsman and more. 10 tracks 42:49. It was there tha read more. It was there that he taught himself Tahitian. He carries a PNG read more. Iron Youth. Released 2000. Iron Youth Tracklist. Pretty Wahine Lyrics. Iron Youth Q&A. Writers O-Shen. More O-Shen albums. Pacific Storm. Show all albums by O-Shen. O-shen Format: Audio CD. Please retry. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Lyrics to the album Iron Youth by O-Shen. Artist: O-Shen. Released: 2005. Tracks: 1. Average rating: 57. 1 out of 100. 1 song and 1 lyric on this album: Meri Lewa. Sponsored Links. Popularity Iron Youth. Aug 2019. Sep 2019. O-Shen - Iron Youth Album Lyrics. Girl Lyrics. Nation of Confusion Lyrics. O-Shen Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Iron YouthStudio album by O-ShenReleased2000GenreReggaeLabelCinnamon Red RecordsO-Shen chronology Iron Youth2000 Rascal in Paradise2002 Iron Youth. Connected to: ::. 2000 studio album by Youth songs Recorded at CV's Red Room Studios, Honolulu, Hawaii and Villa De Lobos Studios, Los Angeles, California. All songs written by O-Shen and Carlos Villalobos. All songs recorded, arranged, mixed by Carlos Villalobos. O-Shen vocals, background vocals Carlos Villalobos guitar, keyboards, bass, drums, percussion, programming, drum programming. Photographer: Jon Mozo. Thanks for voting So, what do you think of this album

O-shen - Iron Youth mp3

Performer: O-shen

Title: Iron Youth

Country: US

Release date: 2000

Label: Cinnamon Red Records

Catalog: CRR0019

Genre: Reggae

Size MP3: 2809 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 435

Record source: CD, Album

MP3 Related to O-shen - Iron Youth