» » NERD - Painful / Promise

NERD - Painful / Promise mp3





Nerd: Painful, Jazz In Catstown, You Should и другие песни. Painful is the sixth studio album by American indie rock band Yo La Tengo, released in 1993 by record label Matador, their first for the label. The album marked a creative shift from Yo La Tengo's previous work, blending atmospheric and ambient sounds with their famous noise jams. Painful features a much more melody-driven Yo La Tengo in its hazy, dream-like songwriting. Check out Painful, Promise by NERD on 2015 2 Songs. Painful, Promise - Single. Dance 2015. 2 Songs, 11 Minutes. Released October 9, 2015. Teddy Douglas - Check It Out - Продолжительность: 6:42. Слушать бесплатно и скачать Nerd - Painful в форматах mp3 320, WAV, , Promise. 2015 0 songs

NERD - Painful / Promise mp3

Performer: NERD

Title: Painful / Promise

Country: US

Release date: 24 Aug 2015

Label: Nurvous Records

Style: House

Catalog: NUR23679

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1865 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 087

Record source: 2 × File, MP3, 320 kbps

MP3 Related to NERD - Painful / Promise