» » Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations

Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations mp3


1Days Will Run Away5:23
2Anything At All2:41
4Lose Control2:32
6It's A Pleasure To Meet You3:43
7Heavy Boots3:02
8Over It Now2:47
9Broken Arrow3:12
10I Can Feel You4:47
11The Samurai Code3:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
87374-2, noneMotion City Soundtrack Panic Stations ‎(CD, Album)Epitaph, The Boombox Generation87374-2, noneUS2015
87374-1, noneMotion City Soundtrack Panic Stations ‎(LP, Album, TP)Epitaph, The Boombox Generation87374-1, noneUS2015
87374-1Motion City Soundtrack Panic Stations ‎(LP, Album, Promo)Epitaph, The Boombox Generation87374-1US2015
87374-1Motion City Soundtrack Panic Stations ‎(LP, Album, Red)Epitaph, The Boombox Generation87374-1US2015
noneMotion City Soundtrack Panic Stations ‎(CD, Album)EpitaphnoneJapan2016


  • Mixed ByMark McLusky
  • ProducerJohn Agnello


©&℗ 2015 Motion City Soundtrack.


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 714092 737424
  • Barcode: 8714092737424
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0133
  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53800 542 01 + 53800548
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 02576


  • Copyright (c) – Motion City Soundtrack
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motion City Soundtrack
  • Licensed To – Epitaph Europe
  • Manufactured By – Epitaph Europe
  • Distributed By – Epitaph Europe


Panic Stations - Motion City Soundtrack. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Panic Stations is the sixth studio album by American rock band Motion City Soundtrack. Produced by John Agnello, the album was released on September 18, 2015 by Epitaph Records. Following an extended touring cycle in which the group performed several past albums in full, Motion City Soundtrack lost one of its longest-serving members: drummer Tony Thaxton, who resigned from the group in 2013. The band continued to tour with new drummer Claudio Rivera over the ensuing year while writing new material for. Released on September 18, 2015, Panic Stations is the sixth and final studio album released by Motion City Soundtrack. It is also the first to feature a new drummer, Claudio Rivera, who previously toured with the band as a tech after the departure of Tony Thaxton. Producer John Agnello Dinosaur Jr. Although the lovable weirdness seems absent this time around, fans will be in for a solid and consistent rock album from start to finish. Much like previous outings, Panic Stations puts lead singer Justin Pierre on display as he dealt with his neuroses and idiosyncrasies, specifically those around anxiety and depression. Panic Stations Q&A. Panic Stations by Motion City Soundtrack, released 18 September 2015 1. Anything At All 2. TKO 3. I Can Feel You 4. Lose Control 5. Heavy Boots 6. It's A Pleasure To Meet You 7. Over It Now 8. Broken Arrow 9. Gravity Stations. Motion City Soundtrack. Alternative to music from Motion City Soundtrack like Everything Is Alright, The Future Freaks Me Out & more. Panic Stations is an easy and enjoyable listen, with all of the energy and dynamism that fans have come to love and expect from Motion City Soundtrack. Read full review. Features Song Lyrics for Motion City Soundtrack's Panic Stations album. Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations Album. Artist: Motion City Soundtrack. Album: Panic Stations

Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations mp3

Performer: Motion City Soundtrack

Title: Panic Stations

Country: Europe

Release date: 18 Sep 2015

Label: Epitaph, The Boombox Generation

Style: Pop Punk, Alternative Rock

Catalog: 7374-2

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1942 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 585

Record source: CD, Album

MP3 Related to Motion City Soundtrack - Panic Stations