» » Matt Duncan - Soft Times

Matt Duncan - Soft Times mp3


1Lone Ranger3:02
2Idle Hands3:52
3The Keys3:34
4Matt DuncanI Don't Know2:33
5Sparkle And Fall3:09
6Rube Goldberg Machine2:52
7Summer Song3:31
8Lost Boys3:25
9Soft Times3:34
10The Horn Of Plenty3:04
11Solitary Heart3:07


Limited Edition 1 of 100 FORTUNE TELLER VINYL
Vinyl with Tarot Card Pressed Inside

Standard Black Vinyl also released.


Soft Times - Matt Duncan. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Soft Times by Matt Duncan, released 15 January 2013 1. The Keys 2. Rube Intro 3. Rube Goldberg Machine 4. Soft Times 5. The Horn of Plenty 6. Sparkle and Fall 7. Summer Song 8. I Don't Know 9. Idle Hands 10. Lone Ranger 11. Solitary Heart 12. Lost Boys. Derek Beyer Things haven't been going my way lately, and this album has been really resonating with me. There are tinges of anxiety, doubt, struggle, failure, but all in placid tones. On some level, you realize that yelling and crying aren't the right response. You're just going to wake up tomorrow, do your best, and maybe things will change soon. In the mean time, you just feel some mixture of morose-content. Matt Duncan - Soft Times 2013 Full Album. Muted Tones. Отказаться от подписки на канал Muted Tones Нет. Отказаться от подписки. I do not own this content. The Keys. Matt Duncan. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Album 2013 12 Songs. Soft Times. Rock Times. Released January 15, 2013. Soft Times Tracklist. The Keys Lyrics. All songs written and recorded by Matt Duncan. All music performed by Matt Duncan, except where noted. Mastered by S. Husky Hoskulds. Artwork and layout by Robert Beatty. THE KEYS Anna Hess: Violin. RUBE GOLDBERG MACHINE John Buckman: Drums, Percussion Trevor Tremaine: Guitar, Bass Evan Belt: Trumpet Ryan Moore: Trombone. Soft Times Q&A. Producers S. Husky Höskulds. Writers Matt Duncan. More Matt Duncan albums. Free Music. Critic Score. User Score. Based on 1 rating. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. The Slowest Walkers in Manhattan. Soft Times, 2013. The Keys, 03:37. Rube Intro, 00:30. Rube Goldberg Machine, 02:18. Soft Times, 03:37. The Horn of Plenty, 03:06. Sparkle and Fall, 03:10. Listen free to Matt Duncan Soft Times The Keys, Rube Intro and more. 12 tracks 36:00. You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail. Due to the extremely high volume of messages received and the small size of our team, we unfortunately cannot guarantee that we will be able to respond or take action in every case. Features Song Lyrics for Matt Duncan's Soft Times album. I Don't Know Lyrics. Matt Duncan Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965

Matt Duncan - Soft Times mp3

Performer: Matt Duncan

Title: Soft Times

Country: US

Release date: 14 Jan 2013

Label: Soul Step Records

Style: Indie Rock

Catalog: SSR-003

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1914 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 230

Record source: Vinyl, LP

MP3 Related to Matt Duncan - Soft Times