» » Lillian Axe - One Night In The Temple

Lillian Axe - One Night In The Temple mp3


1Ghost Of Winter
2See You Someday
3True Believer
4The Promised LAnd
5The World Stopped Turning
6Nobody Knows (Crowd Version)
7Show A Little Love
8Nobody Knows
9Death Comes Tomorrow
10Complete Concert
12Take The Bullet (Live Video)
13Misery Loves Company
14Nocturnal Symphony
15The Great Divide
16Death Comes Tomorrow (Video)
17Waters Rising
18Bow Your Head
19Sad Day On Planet Earth
20 Extras
21My Apologies
22Until The End Of The World
23Dyin' To Live
24The Day I Met You


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CME06Lillian Axe One Night In The Temple ‎(2xCD, Album + DVD-V)CME RecordsCME06US2014


  • Acoustic Guitar, VocalsSam Poitevent
  • Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Producer, Concept BySteve Blaze
  • Art Direction, Design, IllustrationMatt Touchard
  • BassEric Morris
  • Concept ByCharlie Bagarozza
  • DrumsKen Koudelka
  • Lead VocalsBrian Jones
  • Photography ByMarie-Lan Nguyen
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByRob Hovey
  • ViolinAnnie Bridges (tracks: 2-5)
  • VocalsJohnny Vines (tracks: 1-10, 2-7)


Live performed, recorded and filmed on February 16, 2013 at Sound Landing Studios, Covington, LA, USA

Released in a 3 disc digipak with a booklet

DVD: Region: 0


  • Barcode: 5055300381583


  • Copyright (c) – Constant Motion Entertainment Group Llc.
  • Manufactured By – MelodicRock Records
  • Manufactured By – CME Records



One Night in the Temple is the twelfth album by the American hard rock band Lillian Axe, and their second live album. It was recorded before an audience of 100 friends, family and fans at Sound Landing Studio, a still functioning Masonic Temple where the band had recorded four other albums. Blaze said, There is a great aura about the place, and we are very comfortable there. In addition to Lillian Axe, I have worked with many other projects there as a guest guitarist and a producer. В сет-листе присутствуют все хиты LILLIAN AXE, включая True Believer, Show A Little Love, Crucified, Misery Loves Company, Ghost Of Winter, The Great Divide, Bow Your Head, Waters Rising и Nobody Knows. Стив Блэйз сказал по этому поводу: Когда у меня появилась идея организации этого шоу, он должен был быть частной вечеринкой для 20 человек, на которой мы бы только пели и играли на акустических гитарах, и не было бы никакого продюсирования. Однако этот релиз обрел собственную жизнь&. Songs in album Lillian Axe - One Night In The Temple 2014. Lillian Axe - Waters Rising. Now in 2014, Lillian Axe put out their lucky 13th release, a rare live, acoustic album, One Night in the Temple. Disc 1 includes the songs: Waters Rising Death Comes Tomorrow Ghost of Winter See You Someday The Great Divide Nocturnal Symphony Sad Day On Planet Earth. Album 2014 20 Songs. More By Lillian Axe. Poetic Justice. The Days Before Tomorrow. 20 tracks 99:16. Poetic Justice was their most successful album, which hit the streets in January of 1992. Fueled by the hit single, True Believer and followed by their cover of the Badfinger classic, No Matter What, Poetic Justice reached the upper 100 of the Billboard album charts. The bands first album, on MCA Records, w read more. Lillian Axe is a rockglam metal band founded in the late 1980's in New Orleans. Louisiana rockers LILLIAN AXE will release their thirteenth album, One Night In The Temple, produced by Steve Blaze, on May 27 via CME Records in the USA and Canada and via Melodic Rock Records in the rest of the world. Performed acoustically in an intimate setting housed in a Masonic Temple in the Bayou with LILLIAN AXE's most diehard fans, One Night In The Temple features all the band's hits, including True Believer, Show A Little Love, Crucified, Misery Loves Company, Ghost Of Winter, The Great Divide, Bow Your Head, Waters Rising and the crowd favorite Nobody Knows. Made in USA Hard rock band Lillian Axe releases April 15, the acoustic album One Night in the Temple. CD1: 01. Waters Rising 02. Death Comes Tomorrow 03. Ghost Of Winter 04. See You Someday 05. The Great Divide 06 Nocturnal Symphony 07. Sad Day On Planet Earth 08. Bow Your Head 09. Band Name Lillian Axe. Album Name One Night in the Temple. Type Live. Released date 16 April 2014. Other productions from Lillian Axe. XI the Days Before Tomorrow. Deep Red Shadows. See which songs from which albums Lillian Axe played during the One Night in the Temple tour

Lillian Axe - One Night In The Temple mp3

Performer: Lillian Axe

Title: One Night In The Temple

Country: US

Release date: 2014

Label: MelodicRock Records

Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Catalog: MRR019

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1775 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 907

Record source: 2 × CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video

MP3 Related to Lillian Axe - One Night In The Temple