» » Last Expedition - Intro

Last Expedition - Intro mp3


1Bez Mene3:53
2Krvavi Kukli5:05
3Daleku Si5:01
5Jas Ne Sum Tvoj
Written-By – Димитар Петров
Written-By – Боби Бадаревски
7Pesna Za Pesot3:50
8Moeto Ego3:51
10Maršira Propasta4:05


  • Music By, Arranged ByLast Expedition
  • Performer, VocalsДиме, Енко, Огнен, Сецко
  • ProducerБојан Угриновски
  • Recorded ByКостадин Камчев
  • Written-ByЏабир Дерала (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B4, B5)


Recorded at studio "Mozart", Kavadarci, December 1992.


  • Recorded At – Studio Mozart, Kavadarci


Люди и блоги. 9 tracks 38:14. The band was formed in 1985, in the Đorče Petrov municipality of Skopje, with Dimitar Petrov on drums, Enis Hadzic on bass, Sead Hadzic on guitar and Idriz Ameti on vocals. Their first recorded song, Maršira propasta The March of Destruction appeared on the compilation Demoskop 1 in 1990. In 1991, they won in the annual MRTV Pop Rock Fest and appeared on the official compilation the following. Marsira Propasta. Album Intro. Sorry, something went wrong. This song is by Barstool Prophets and appears on the album Last of the Big Game Hunters 1997. Nominate as Song of the Day. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2010 3 Songs. Damian Wasse. Dance 2010

Last Expedition - Intro mp3

Performer: Last Expedition

Title: Intro

Country: Macedonia

Release date: 1993

Label: Bagi Music

Style: Alternative Rock

Catalog: BgR 001

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1989 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 895

Record source: Cassette, Album

MP3 Related to Last Expedition - Intro