» » Destruction - Thrash Anthems

Destruction - Thrash Anthems mp3


1Cracked Brain
Guest [Solo] – Harry Wilkens
3Sign Of Fear
4Unconscious Ruins
Guest [Solo] – V.O. Pulver
5Life Without Sense
6Total Desaster (Video Clip)
7Death Trap
Guest [Solo] – Jacob Hansen
8Release From Agony
Guest [Solo] – Harry Wilkens
9Curse The Gods
10Total Desaster
11Mad Butcher
12Invincible Force
Guest [Solo] – Jacob Hansen
13Reject Emotions
15Bestial Invasion
16Depostition (Your Head Will Roll)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 147-2 PromoDestruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Promo)AFM RecordsAFM 147-2 PromoGermany2006
CDL327CDDestruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album)Candlelight Records USACDL327CDUS2009
AFM 147-9Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM 147-9Germany2007
AFM 147-3Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album, Red)AFM RecordsAFM 147-3Germany2007
AFM 147-3Destruction Thrash Anthems ‎(2xLP, Album)AFM RecordsAFM 147-3Germany2007


  • ArtworkMarco Schirmer
  • Backing VocalsAndre Grieder, Franky Winkelmann, Harry Wilkens, Marc Reign, Ramona Götz, V.O. Pulver
  • Bass, VocalsSchmier
  • Drums, Backing VocalsMarc
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Franky Winkelmann, Gerd Krenz, V.O. Pulver
  • Guitar [Guitars]Mike
  • Liner Notes [対訳]Louis Sesto
  • Liner Notes [解説]和田誠
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJacob Hansen
  • Photography By [Pictures By]Katja Piolka
  • Producer [Produced By]Destruction
  • Written-ByDestruction (tracks: 1,3 to 9,11 to 15), Sifringer (tracks: 2,10), Schirmer (tracks: 2,10)


Includes a Japan-only video bonus track. Comes with sticker.


  • Barcode (Text): 4 988003 339999
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988003339999
  • Matrix / Runout: JR307A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L464
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 783F
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Release date information): 2007•3•28 (2007•1•19) ⓎⓍ
  • Other (Price including tax): 税込 ¥2,600
  • Other (Price excluding tax): (税抜 ¥2,476)


  • Record Company – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Licensed From – AFM Records
  • Recorded At – House Of Music Studios
  • Recorded At – Little Creek Studio
  • Mixed At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mastered At – Hansen Studios, Ribe



Thrash Anthems - Destruction. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Destruction - Thrash Anthems Year : 2007 Invasion from Agony Butcher Emotions Trap Anthems is a studio album released by thrash metal band Destruction in 2007. The album is a compilation of re-recordings of old songs and two new songs: Deposition Your Heads Will Roll and Profanity. The 2-LP version does not include the bonus track and the running order of the tracks is partly different. A sequel to this album titled 'Thrash Anthems II' was released in November. Album 2007 15 Songs. Thrash Anthems. Metal 2007. More by Destruction. Infernal Overkill. Born to Thrash Live in Germany. The Curse of the Antichrist Live In Agony Live. Inventor of Evil. Born to Perish. Thrash Anthems II. Featured On. Thrash Metal Essentials. Destruction Essentials. Destruction: Next Steps. Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2007. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal. Group Compilation. Songs in album Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2007. Destruction - Bestial Invasion. Destruction - Profanity. Destruction - Release From Agony. Destruction - Mad Butcher. Destruction - Reject Emotions. Концертное видео на сингл DESTRUCTION. 28 июн 2020 : Лидер DESTRUCTION: Не хочу, чтобы металл стал нов. Rock Ska Sludge Space Speed Stoner Symphonic Synth Technical Thrash Trip Viking. Acoustic Ambient Blues Body Music Classic Core Death'n'Roll Electro Ethno Folk Fusion Gothic Hard 'n' Heavy Industrial Instrumental Jazz Metal Neoclassic Noise Pop Punk Rock Visual Kei Wave. Thrash Anthems . CD Album. Listen free to Destruction Thrash Anthems Bestial Invasion, Profanity and more. 15 tracks 77:01. Type: Full-length. August 23rd, 2010. Destruction - Thrash Anthems. Album of re-recorded old material along with two new songs: Profanity and Deposition Your Heads Will Roll. Recording information: Recorded in OctoberNovember 2006 at Hoiuse of Music studio, Winterbach, Germany, and at Little Creek Studio, Gelterkinden, Switzerland. Released January 19, 2007. Thrash Anthems Tracklist. Bestial Invasion . Thrash Anthems, 2007. Bestial Invasion, 04:37. Profanity, 05:57. Release from Agony, 04:35. Reject Emotions, 05:52. Death Trap, 04:52

Destruction - Thrash Anthems mp3

Performer: Destruction

Title: Thrash Anthems

Country: Japan

Release date: 28 Mar 2007

Label: Nexus

Style: Thrash

Catalog: KICP 1227

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2745 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 982

Record source: CD, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition

MP3 Related to Destruction - Thrash Anthems